Vashon Brewing Community Pub

  • Distilleries and Breweries
  • Local Libations
  • Tasting Rooms
17205 Vashon Hwy SW
Vashon, WA 98070
(206) 853-1719
(206) 408-7542
Hours:
Winter Hours:
Monday: Friday 4pm to 9pm
Saturday: Noon to 9pm
Sunday: 10am to 7pm

About Us

Vashon's Community Pub featuring locally produce beer, wine, cider, and kombucha paired with locally grown food.

Happy Hour Monday - Friday 4pm - 6pm
  • About

    Vashon's Community Pub featuring locally produce beer, wine, cider, and kombucha paired with locally grown food.

    Happy Hour Monday - Friday 4pm - 6pm

  • Member Events

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
    Show off your brainy skills and ability to remember random facts!! ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
    Come play poker—Texas Hold’em or dealer’s choice. Prizes for the winners. Poker chips and cards provided, you bring your best poker face and good spirits! ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
    Show off your brainy skills and ability to remember random facts!! ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
    Come play poker—Texas Hold’em or dealer’s choice. Prizes for the winners. Poker chips and cards provided, you bring your best poker face and good spirits! ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
    Show off your brainy skills and ability to remember random facts!! ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
    Come play poker—Texas Hold’em or dealer’s choice. Prizes for the winners. Poker chips and cards provided, you bring your best poker face and good spirits! ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
    Show off your brainy skills and ability to remember random facts!! ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
    Come play poker—Texas Hold’em or dealer’s choice. Prizes for the winners. Poker chips and cards provided, you bring your best poker face and good spirits! ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
    Show off your brainy skills and ability to remember random facts!! ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
    Come play poker—Texas Hold’em or dealer’s choice. Prizes for the winners. Poker chips and cards provided, you bring your best poker face and good spirits! ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
    Show off your brainy skills and ability to remember random facts!! ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
    Come play poker—Texas Hold’em or dealer’s choice. Prizes for the winners. Poker chips and cards provided, you bring your best poker face and good spirits! ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
    Show off your brainy skills and ability to remember random facts!! ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
    Come play poker—Texas Hold’em or dealer’s choice. Prizes for the winners. Poker chips and cards provided, you bring your best poker face and good spirits! ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
    Show off your brainy skills and ability to remember random facts!! ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
    Come play poker—Texas Hold’em or dealer’s choice. Prizes for the winners. Poker chips and cards provided, you bring your best poker face and good spirits! ...read more
    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
    Show off your brainy skills and ability to remember random facts!! ...read more
    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
    Come play poker—Texas Hold’em or dealer’s choice. Prizes for the winners. Poker chips and cards provided, you bring your best poker face and good spirits! ...read more