Skip to content

Events Calendar

Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Religious/Church Activity, Classes
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Library Activity/Book Event
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Library Activity/Book Event
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday May 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday May 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Tuesday May 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Classes, Children's Activities & Classes, Food/Cooking
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Food/Cooking
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Jul 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Sep 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Feb 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Jul 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government/Politics/Environment
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Children's Activities & Classes, Library Activity/Book Event
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Government/Politics/Environment
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Government/Politics/Environment
Sunday May 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Government/Politics/Environment
Sunday Jun 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Government/Politics/Environment
Sunday Jul 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Government/Politics/Environment
Sunday Aug 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Government/Politics/Environment
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Vashon's business community networking opportunity. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee, Chamber Board of Directors
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Jul 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Sep 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Feb 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Jul 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Classes, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Mar 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Library Activity/Book Event
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
Halloween on Vashon ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee, Entertainment, Children's Activities & Classes, Teen Activities/Classes, Shopping
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
Halloween on Vashon ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee, Entertainment, Children's Activities & Classes, Teen Activities/Classes, Shopping
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Children's Activities & Classes, Library Activity/Book Event
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Government/Politics/Environment, Continuing Education, Children's Activities & Classes, Shopping, Park District Activity
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Crafts, Teen Activities/Classes, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Library Activity/Book Event
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Library Activity/Book Event
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Children's Activities & Classes, Library Activity/Book Event
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
The Detention Lottery at Open Space on March 7th, 2020 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Government/Politics/Environment
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Teen Activities/Classes, Library Activity/Book Event
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services/Fund Raiser, Government/Politics/Environment, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment, Food/Cooking
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
SHOP VASHON by using local contractors to work in, on and around your home. Meet Vashon Based Businesses at the HOME FAIR. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee, Gardening/Landscape, Shopping, Chamber Board of Directors
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Teen Activities/Classes, Food/Cooking
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
Vashon SpringFling in Ober Park. Sat April 20th, 10:30 am to 1:00 PM. Egg Hunts start at NOON! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee, Entertainment, Children's Activities & Classes, Park District Activity
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Entertainment